Brand New Life

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Oct/1989 Beyond Therapy
2 1x02 15/Oct/1989 I Fought the Law
3 1x03 22/Oct/1989 Private School
4 1x04 07/Jan/1990 Children of a Legal Mom
5 1x05 15/Apr/1990 Even Housekeepers Sing the Blues

18/Sep/1989The HoneymoonersN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 1989
Ended: April 15, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor