Brand X With Russell Brand

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 07/Feb/2013 Anthony Anderson
15 02x02 14/Feb/2013 Kathy Griffin
16 02x03 21/Feb/2013 Drew Carey
17 02x04 28/Feb/2013 Dermot Mulroney
18 02x05 07/Mar/2013 Eddie Izzard
19 02x06 14/Mar/2013 Jon Ronson
22 02x09 04/Apr/2013 Kevin Smith
24 02x11 18/Apr/2013 Tom Shadyac
25 02x12 25/Apr/2013 Zach Braff

« Season 1  
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Comedy, Family, Interview, Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 2012
Ended: May 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor