Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 10/Feb/2014 Affliction N/A
18 3x02 10/Feb/2014 Nos Funérailles N/A
19 3x03 17/Feb/2014 Odessa N/A
20 3x04 17/Feb/2014 Stoukatch N/A
21 3x05 24/Feb/2014 Le Lait et le Miel N/A
22 3x06 24/Feb/2014 Prologue N/A
23 3x07 03/Mar/2014 Andreas N/A
24 3x08 03/Mar/2014 Entre la Terre et l'Enfer N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Braquo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: Canal+ ( France)
Language: French
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2009
Ended: March 03, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor