Braving the Elements

  Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 17/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Ropin' the Wind
02 01x02 17/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: The New Frontier
03 01x03 24/Apr/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Risky Business
04 01x04 01/May/2012 Turbine Cowboys: Wing and a Prayer

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
05 02x01 08/May/2012 Iron Men: Meet the Gang
07 02x03 15/May/2012 Iron Men: The Old Man and the Crane
08 02x04 22/May/2012 Iron Men: The Brotherhood

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 03x01 19/Jun/2012 Pyros: Fire and Ice
11 03x03 26/Jun/2012 Pyros: Breaking Point
12 03x04 10/Jul/2012 Pyros: Make No Mistake
13 03x05 17/Jul/2012 Pyros: It was a Dark and Stormy Night
14 03x06 24/Jul/2012 Pyros: Then We Take Berlin
15 03x07 31/Jul/2012 Pyros: The Falls
16 03x08 07/Aug/2012 Pyros: Blow the Roof Off

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 04x01 14/Aug/2012 Lights Out: Tornado Call-Out
18 04x02 14/Aug/2012 Lights Out: Rainy Day Repairs
19 04x03 21/Aug/2012 Lights Out: All-Nighter
20 04x04 Unaired Lights Out: Linemen Dangers

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 05x01 06/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Rebuilding
22 05x02 06/Sep/2012 Iron Men: The Heat is On
23 05x03 13/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Against the Wind
24 05x04 18/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: It’s A Good Day for Huntin’ Bergs
25 05x05 18/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Atlantic Cowboys
26 05x06 20/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Blame it on the Rain
27 05x07 25/Sep/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Episode 3
28 05x08 27/Sep/2012 Iron Men: Graduation Day
29 05x09 02/Oct/2012 Iceberg Hunters: Episode 4
30 05x10 04/Oct/2012 Iron Men: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
31 05x11 11/Oct/2012 Iron Men: Hangin' Tough
32 05x12 18/Oct/2012 Iron Men: O Canada

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
34 06x01 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 1
35 06x02 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 2
37 06x04 Unknown Reefmakers: Episode 4

  Season 7 »
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Action, Anthology, Drama, Family, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2012
Episodes Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor