Login or register

Breakfast with Frost

Person:   Characters Episodes
Michael Howard (1)playedHimself6 Episodes
Charles Kennedy (1)playedHimself4 Episodes
Robin CookplayedHimself4 Episodes
David BlunkettplayedHimself4 Episodes
Tim RiceplayedHimself3 Episodes
Gyles BrandrethplayedHimself3 Episodes
Michael PortilloplayedHimself3 Episodes
Ann WiddecombeplayedHerself3 Episodes
John PrescottplayedHimself3 Episodes
Tony BlairplayedHimself3 Episodes
Richard BransonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ken LivingstoneplayedHimself2 Episodes
Nelson MandelaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Amanda PlatellplayedHerself2 Episodes
Henry KissingerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Imran KhanplayedHimself2 Episodes
William HagueplayedHimself2 Episodes
Martin McGuinnessplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 1993
Ended: May 29, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor