Login or register  

Season 3

25 :03x01 - Road Not Taken

Five young amish men and women find out chasing their dreams is harder then they first thought.

26 :03x02 - On the Run

The group prepare to live the Amish world behind for NYC. Some learn that their past will also be coming along for the ride.

27 :03x03 - Bright Lights, Big Sinners

The group spend their first night in a youth hostel in Brooklyn. Later, they set out to explore the city. A trip to Times Square does not prepare them for the drama that is about to break out.

28 :03x04 - House Divided

After leaving their sheltered Amish and Mennonite lives to experience New York City, the group find life more difficult than ever. They reunite in the hopes of making a fresh start in Sarasota, Florida.

29 :03x05 - Forgive and Forget

Miriam tells Matt's wife the truth about their one-night stand elsewhere the group have to deal with the fall out. Meanwhile, Bates works on launching his acting career while Vonda tries online dating.

30 :03x06 - Out With the Old

The group have decided to get rid of their Amish clothes however one of them has gone missing. Miriam decides to make a focus on her dreams while Matt's marriage takes a drastic turn.

31 :03x07 - Make Things Right

Matt and Bates return to the women they love. Bates visits his mother.

32 :03x08 - What Tomorrow May Bring

The family come together by Miriam's return to New York. Bates is focusing on his acting career but misses his mother's support.

33 :03x09 - Seizing the Moment

Matt has his first musical performance. Also Venus brings in some unexpected news. The group will have to decide whether their going to go back to Amish or stay in the English world.

34 :03x10 - Light at the End of the Tunnel

After the group return back home after their new reality, how will the group cope? Will they return Amish or stay in the English world?
Warning: Breaking Amish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor