Breaking Amish

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x02 19/May/2013 Shunned & On the Run
15 02x03 26/May/2013 Facing Demons
17 02x05 09/Jun/2013 What's the Beef?
18 02x06 16/Jun/2013 Forbidden Fruit
19 02x07 23/Jun/2013 Devil in a Red Dress
20 02x08 30/Jun/2013 A Brother's Secret
21 02x09 07/Jul/2013 The Shunning Truth (1)
22 02x10 14/Jul/2013 The Shunning Truth (2)

« Season 1  
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
RaveDave (Challenge)