Login or register  

Breaking Amish

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/2012 Jumping the Fence
2 1x02 16/Sep/2012 What Have We Gotten Ourselves Into?
3 1x03 23/Sep/2012 Breaking All the Rules
4 1x04 30/Sep/2012 New Beginnings
5 1x05 07/Oct/2012 What Is Really Happening?
6 1x06 14/Oct/2012 Good vs. Evil
7 1x07 21/Oct/2012 Final Days
8 1x08 28/Oct/2012 Decision Time
9 1x09 04/Nov/2012 Party Time
10 1x10 11/Nov/2012 Finale
11 1x11 11/Nov/2012 The Shunning Truth (1)
12 1x12 18/Nov/2012 The Shunning Truth (2)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 21/Jul/2013 Family Secrets
14 2x02 28/Jul/2013 Exodus
15 2x03 04/Aug/2013 Black Sheep
16 2x04 11/Aug/2013 Metamorphosis
17 2x05 18/Aug/2013 Exile
18 2x06 25/Aug/2013 Sin City
19 2x07 01/Sep/2013 Judgement Day
20 2x08 08/Sep/2013 Into the Fire
21 2x09 15/Sep/2013 Paradise Lost
22 2x10 22/Sep/2013 Cast Off
23 2x11 29/Sep/2013 Redemption
24 2x12 29/Sep/2013 The Shunning Truth

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 18/Sep/2014 Road Not Taken
26 3x02 25/Sep/2014 On the Run
27 3x03 02/Oct/2014 Bright Lights, Big Sinners
28 3x04 09/Oct/2014 House Divided
29 3x05 16/Oct/2014 Forgive and Forget
30 3x06 23/Oct/2014 Out With the Old
31 3x07 30/Oct/2014 Make Things Right
32 3x08 06/Nov/2014 What Tomorrow May Bring
33 3x09 13/Nov/2014 Seizing the Moment
34 3x10 20/Nov/2014 Light at the End of the Tunnel

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 4x01 31/May/2015 Broken Family
36 4x02 07/Jun/2015 Under Arrest
37 4x03 14/Jun/2015 A Real Emergency
38 4x04 21/Jun/2015 Mother Schmucker's B&B
39 4x05 28/Jun/2015 Other Side of the Fence

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor