Login or register  

Breaking Amish

Top Contributors
MTQueenie7.3 Points
TomSouthwell7.2 Points
rmerit5.4 Points
DonnieDarko4 Points
RaveDave2.1 Points
glowfan1.6 Points
Erica_Bedow1.5 Points
MSW_Matthew1.4 Points
LaurenSouthwell0.3 Points

Submissions: 132
Favorite Shows: 55
Bookmarked: 11

Warning: Breaking Amish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor