Breaking Magic

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 12/Mar/2014 Sword Damacles
11 2x02 12/Mar/2014 Underwater Escape
12 2x03 19/Mar/2014 Death Lift
13 2x04 19/Mar/2014 Leap Faith
14 2x05 26/Mar/2014 Breaking Point
15 2x06 26/Mar/2014 Digger Destruction
16 2x07 02/Apr/2014 Disused Institution
17 2x08 02/Apr/2014 Unfairground
18 2x09 09/Apr/2014 Waterworks
19 2x10 09/Apr/2014 Cold War Facility
20 2x11 16/Apr/2014 Old Fort
21 2x12 16/Apr/2014 Graffiti Mind Control
22 2x13 23/Apr/2014 Instant Cupcakes
23 2x14 23/Apr/2014 Behind the Scenes: Water and Swords
24 2x15 30/Apr/2014 Behind the Scenes: Fire and Hanging Tough

« Season 1    
Classification: Variety
Genre: Talent | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Discovery CHANNEL ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor