Breaking Magic

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Nov/2012 Cannonball Fall
02 01x02 11/Nov/2012 Book Bunjee
03 01x03 18/Nov/2012 Danger Drop
04 01x04 18/Nov/2012 Vortex Cannon
05 01x05 25/Nov/2012 Tesla Coil
06 01x06 25/Nov/2012 Vampire
07 01x07 14/Feb/2013 Voodoo Car
08 01x08 21/Feb/2013 Dry Ice Bomb
09 01x09 28/Feb/2013 Anti Gravity Glass

  Season 2 »
Network: Discovery CHANNEL ( United Kingdom)
Type: Variety
Genres: Talent, Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor