Breaking Bad

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
47 05x01 15/Jul/2012 Live Free or Die
48 05x02 22/Jul/2012 Madrigal
49 05x03 29/Jul/2012 Hazard Pay
50 05x04 05/Aug/2012 Fifty-One
51 05x05 12/Aug/2012 Dead Freight
52 05x06 19/Aug/2012 Buyout
54 05x08 02/Sep/2012 Gliding Over All
55 05x09 11/Aug/2013 Blood Money
56 05x10 18/Aug/2013 Buried
57 05x11 25/Aug/2013 Confessions
58 05x12 01/Sep/2013 Rabid Dog
59 05x13 08/Sep/2013 To'hajiilee
62 05x16 29/Sep/2013 Felina

« Season 4  
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Thriller
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2008
Ended: September 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor