« Series 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 01/Feb/2013 Escape From Supermax
10 02x02 01/May/2013 Tunnel Break
11 02x03 08/May/2013 Freedom Fighter Escape
12 02x04 15/May/2013 The Real MacGyver
13 02x05 22/May/2013 Island Fortress
15 02x07 05/Jun/2013 The Connecticut Conspiracy
16 02x08 12/Jun/2013 Southsider Gang Escape

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 02/Oct/2012 Escape de Arhem

« Series 1  
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2010
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor