Login or register


  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Mar/2010 The Texas Seven
2 1x02 28/Mar/2010 The Pittsburgh Six
3 1x03 31/Mar/2010 The Running Man
4 1x04 07/Apr/2010 The Escapist
5 1x05 14/Apr/2010 Prison Romance
6 1x06 21/Apr/2010 Ohio's Most Wanted
7 1x07 28/Apr/2010 Through the Roof
8 1x08 05/May/2010 Escape to Vegas

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 01/Feb/2013 Escape From Supermax
10 2x02 01/May/2013 Tunnel Break
11 2x03 08/May/2013 Freedom Fighter Escape
12 2x04 15/May/2013 The Real MacGyver
13 2x05 22/May/2013 Island Fortress
14 2x06 29/May/2013 Escape From Indian River
15 2x07 05/Jun/2013 The Connecticut Conspiracy
16 2x08 12/Jun/2013 Southsider Gang Escape

S02 - #102/Oct/2012Escape de ArhemN/A

    Series 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor