Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Apr/1971 Investment - Long Term
2 1x02 26/Apr/1971 The Moses Basket
3 1x03 03/May/1971 Trial Of Strength
4 1x04 10/May/1971 The Ruined Valley
5 1x05 17/May/1971 For Political And Public Services
6 1x06 24/May/1971 Fit To Print
7 1x07 31/May/1971 A Whole New World
8 1x08 07/Jun/1971 The Hollow Men
9 1x09 14/Jun/1971 The Saxby Route
10 1x10 21/Jun/1971 The Streets Of Laredo
11 1x11 28/Jun/1971 The Day Of The Dead
12 1x12 05/Jul/1971 Welcome To The City
13 1x13 12/Jul/1971 Never Squeeze A Cherrystone
14 1x14 19/Jul/1971 The Trump Card
15 1x15 26/Jul/1971 Full Circle
16 1x16 02/Aug/1971 The Right Time For Killing
17 1x17 09/Aug/1971 Taking A Long Spoon
18 1x18 16/Aug/1971 All The King's Horses
19 1x19 23/Aug/1971 All The King's Men