Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Michael HawkinsplayedSpencer Grffiths / Spencer6 Episodes
Jean MacfarlaneplayedLois5 Episodes
Tom WatsonplayedWilson4 Episodes
Noel WillmanplayedTreville4 Episodes
Clive RevillplayedHoward K. Fleming3 Episodes
Windsor DaviesplayedSir Geronwy Griffiths / Alderman Griffiths3 Episodes
Glyn HoustonplayedMorris3 Episodes
Paul MaxwellplayedJack Eldridge2 Episodes
William LucasplayedMajor Nicolson2 Episodes
Rio FanningplayedDuffy2 Episodes
Michael CollinsplayedPorter2 Episodes
David BauerplayedErwin Dalton2 Episodes
Jack MayplayedMason2 Episodes
Fulton MackayplayedAnderson2 Episodes
Aubrey RichardsplayedHuw Morgan2 Episodes
John SavidentplayedProsecuting counsel / Counsel2 Episodes
Desmond Cullum-JonesplayedPrison officer2 Episodes
Arnold PetersplayedHalloran2 Episodes
Anthony AinleyplayedGerard Delamore2 Episodes
Brian Vaughan (2)playedCustoms officer / Lews2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1971
Ended: August 23, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor