Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 16/Sep/2014 ObamaScare N/A
25 3x02 23/Sep/2014 In Da Club N/A
26 3x03 30/Sep/2014 Miss National Park N/A
27 3x04 07/Oct/2014 That Brother's My Father N/A
28 3x05 14/Oct/2014 Write 'Em Cowboy N/A
29 3x06 21/Oct/2014 Old Wounds 10
30 3x07 28/Oct/2014 Baby Daddy N/A
31 3x08 04/Nov/2014 Steve the Fearless Pilot N/A
32 3x09 11/Nov/2014 High Stakes N/A
33 3x10 18/Nov/2014 Amber Alert N/A
34 3x11 31/Mar/2015 Cops and Bottoms N/A
35 3x12 07/Apr/2015 Campin' Ain't Easy N/A
36 3x13 14/Apr/2015 Global Warning N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Brickleberry guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
Ended: April 14, 2015
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor