Person:   Characters Episodes
Waco O'GuinvoicedBobby Possumcods / Armando / Church Member 230 Episodes
John DiMaggiovoicedRick / Homeowner / Joe Wolf / Murder Bone / Todd Rowland / Duke Dick / Frozen Toes Carruthers11 Episodes
Tara StrongvoicedMyrtle / Pam Anderson / Woman / Porn Actress / Homeowner's Wife10 Episodes
Maurice LaMarchevoicedKurt Thoreau / Donnie / Flamey5 Episodes
Grey GriffinvoicedChastity / Astral / Grandmama5 Episodes
Carlos AlazraquivoicedWarden Tiny Smalls / Not-So-Fast4 Episodes
Mark HamillvoicedBosco2 Episodes
Toby HussvoicedAubrey2 Episodes
Russell PetersvoicedAjay2 Episodes
Janell CoxvoicedGovernor Melcher2 Episodes
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
Ended: April 14, 2015
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor