Login or register

Bring Back...

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/May/2005 Bring Back Grange Hill
2 1x02 10/Dec/2005 Bring Back the Christmas Number One
3 1x03 18/May/2006 Bring Back The A Team
4 1x04 06/Jun/2006 Bring Back The One-Hit Wonders
5 1x05 27/May/2007 Bring Back Dallas
6 1x06 14/Sep/2008 Bring Back Star Wars
7 1x07 27/Dec/2008 Bring Back Fame
8 1x08 09/May/2009 Bring Back Star Trek

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 10, 2005
Ended: May 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor