Broken Arrow

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
34 02x01 01/Oct/1957 White Man's Magic
35 02x02 08/Oct/1957 Conquistador
36 02x03 15/Oct/1957 Apache Child
37 02x04 22/Oct/1957 Ghost Sickness
39 02x06 05/Nov/1957 The Arsenal
41 02x08 19/Nov/1957 The Teacher
42 02x09 26/Nov/1957 The Bounty Hunters
43 02x10 03/Dec/1957 Renegades Return
44 02x11 10/Dec/1957 Smoke Signal
45 02x12 17/Dec/1957 Son of Cochise
46 02x12 24/Dec/1957 White Savage
47 02x14 31/Dec/1957 Indian Medicine
48 02x15 07/Jan/1958 Water Witch
49 02x16 14/Jan/1958 Kingdom of Terror
50 02x17 21/Jan/1958 Bad Boy
51 02x18 28/Jan/1958 Massacre
52 02x19 04/Feb/1958 Shadow of Cochise
53 02x20 11/Feb/1958 Warrant for Arrest
54 02x21 18/Feb/1958 Escape
55 02x22 25/Feb/1958 Aztec Treasure
56 02x23 04/Mar/1958 Hired Killer
57 02x24 11/Mar/1958 Panic
58 02x25 18/Mar/1958 The Duel
61 02x28 08/Apr/1958 War Trail
62 02x29 15/Apr/1958 Turncoat
63 02x30 22/Apr/1958 Power
64 02x31 29/Apr/1958 Bear Trap
65 02x32 06/May/1958 Old Enemy
66 02x33 13/May/1958 Blood Brothers
67 02x34 20/May/1958 The Courage of Ling Tang
68 02x35 27/May/1958 Backlash
69 02x36 03/Jun/1958 Manhunt
70 02x37 10/Jun/1958 The Outlaws
72 02x39 24/Jun/1958 The Transfer

« Season 1  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1956
Ended: September 23, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor