Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/1975 Open Contract
2 1x02 28/Sep/1975 Wheel of Death
3 1x03 05/Oct/1975 The Gauntlet
4 1x04 12/Oct/1975 Echo of Danger
5 1x05 19/Oct/1975 Terror
6 1x06 26/Oct/1975 The Fifth Victim
7 1x07 02/Nov/1975 Short Fuse
8 1x08 09/Nov/1975 Line of Fire
9 1x09 16/Nov/1975 Bargain in Blood
10 1x10 23/Nov/1975 The Pickoff
11 1x11 30/Nov/1975 Crackback
12 1x12 07/Dec/1975 Deception
13 1x13 14/Dec/1975 Betrayal
14 1x14 21/Dec/1975 There's Gonna Be a War
15 1x15 04/Jan/1976 Next of Kin
16 1x16 18/Jan/1976 The Deadlier Sex
17 1x17 25/Jan/1976 Jackson Blue
18 1x18 01/Feb/1976 Long Time Dying
19 1x19 08/Feb/1976 Target: Unknown
20 1x20 15/Feb/1976 Jailbreak
21 1x21 22/Feb/1976 Vengeance
22 1x22 07/Mar/1976 The Ordeal
23 1x23 21/Mar/1976 Death with Honor
24 1x24 28/Mar/1976 The Vigilante

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1975
Ended: July 18, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor