Brooklyn Bridge

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 02x02 19/Sep/1992 Plaza Sweet
24 02x03 26/Sep/1992 Rockette to the Moon
25 02x04 03/Oct/1992 Nun But the Brave
26 02x05 07/Nov/1992 In the Still of the Night
27 02x06 14/Nov/1992 The Last Immigrant
28 02x07 10/Apr/1993 In a Family Way
30 02x09 24/Apr/1993 The Wild Pitch
31 02x10 16/Jul/1993 The Date
32 02x11 23/Jul/1993 Keeping up with the Joneses
33 02x12 30/Jul/1993 The Hollywood Country Club
34 02x13 06/Aug/1993 No Time Like the Future

« Season 1  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1991
Ended: August 06, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor