Login or register  

Brooklyn South

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/1997 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 29/Sep/1997 Life Under Castro N/A
3 1x03 06/Oct/1997 Why Can't Even a Couple of Us Get Along? N/A
4 1x04 13/Oct/1997 Touched by a Checkered Cab N/A
5 1x05 20/Oct/1997 Clown Without Pity N/A
6 1x06 03/Nov/1997 A Reverend Runs Through It N/A
7 1x07 10/Nov/1997 Love Hurts N/A
8 1x08 17/Nov/1997 Wild Irish Woes N/A
9 1x09 24/Nov/1997 McMurder One N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/1997 Dublin or Nothin' N/A
11 1x11 12/Jan/1998 Gay Avec N/A
12 1x12 19/Jan/1998 Exposing Johnson N/A
13 1x13 26/Jan/1998 Tears on My Willow N/A
14 1x14 02/Feb/1998 Violet Inviolate N/A
15 1x15 23/Feb/1998 Fisticuffs N/A
16 1x16 02/Mar/1998 Don't You Be My Valentine N/A
17 1x17 09/Mar/1998 Dead Man Sleeping N/A
18 1x18 16/Mar/1998 Fools Russian N/A
19 1x19 13/Apr/1998 Doggonit N/A
20 1x20 14/Apr/1998 Cinnamon Buns N/A
21 1x21 20/Apr/1998 Skel in a Cell N/A
22 1x22 27/Apr/1998 Queens for a Day N/A

Warning: Brooklyn South guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1997
Ended: April 27, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor