Brother's Keeper

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 Who's Your Daddy?
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Since You Came Here
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 Sneaking Into The Movies
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Cleaning Lessons
6 1x06 30/Oct/1998 Trick or Treat
7 1x07 06/Nov/1998 Kick Ball, Get Check
8 1x08 13/Nov/1998 You're in Trouble
9 1x09 20/Nov/1998 The Boss of Me
10 1x10 04/Dec/1998 Note
11 1x11 11/Dec/1998 Pillow Talk
12 1x12 08/Jan/1999 Date
13 1x13 20/Jan/1999 You are Me
14 1x14 22/Jan/1999 Box of Stuff
15 1x15 05/Feb/1999 Game Ball
16 1x16 12/Feb/1999 Dating the Teacher
17 1x17 19/Feb/1999 An Odd Couple of Days
18 1x18 26/Feb/1999 Everybody Says I Love You
19 1x19 19/Mar/1999 Security Farce
20 1x20 09/Apr/1999 With Friends Like Porter
21 1x21 23/Apr/1999 Politically Impolite
22 1x22 07/May/1999 The New Client (1)
23 1x23 14/May/1999 The Duel (2)

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: May 14, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor