Brothers (2009)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2009 House Rules
2 1x02 25/Sep/2009 Anniversary
3 1x03 02/Oct/2009 Mom at the Bar/Train Buddy
4 1x04 09/Oct/2009 Snoop/Fat Kid
5 1x05 11/Oct/2009 Lenny
6 1x06 18/Oct/2009 Commercial/Coach DMV
7 1x07 23/Oct/2009 Meet Mike Trainor: Assistant Coach
8 1x08 08/Nov/2009 Mike's Comeback
9 1x09 22/Nov/2009 Week in the Chair
10 1x10 13/Dec/2009 Snoop Returns
11 1x11 13/Dec/2009 Christmas
12 1x12 27/Dec/2009 Girls Girls Girls
13 1x13 27/Dec/2009 Follow the Story

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2009
Ended: December 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor