Brothers Conflict

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jul/2013 Brothers
2 1x02 16/Jul/2013 Confusion
3 1x03 23/Jul/2013 Promise
4 1x04 23/Jul/2013 Jealousy
5 1x05 30/Jul/2013 Submersion
6 1x06 06/Aug/2013 Photos
7 1x07 13/Aug/2013 Breaking Point
8 1x08 20/Aug/2013 Nightmare
9 1x09 27/Aug/2013 Visions
10 1x10 03/Sep/2013 Enlightenment
11 1x11 10/Sep/2013 Love-Hate
12 1x12 17/Sep/2013 Romance

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime
Status: Ended
Network: AT-X ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2013
Ended: September 17, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor