Brothers On Call

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 13/May/2012 Bedroom Palace
16 2x02 20/May/2012 Moldy Bathroom
17 2x03 27/May/2012 Dinner for Seven
18 2x04 03/Jun/2012 Holy Water Closet
19 2x05 10/Jun/2012 Victorian Masterpiece
20 2x06 24/Jun/2012 Tuscan Wine Cellar
21 2x07 01/Jul/2012 Here Comes Summer
22 2x08 08/Jul/2012 This Old Playhouse
23 2x09 15/Jul/2012 Cabinet Fever
24 2x10 22/Jul/2012 Going Green
25 2x11 29/Jul/2012 Teacher's Pad
26 2x12 05/Aug/2012 Fixing the Money Pit
27 2x13 12/Aug/2012 The Great Sizzling Outdoors

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Ended: August 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor