Login or register

Brothers On Call

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Oct/2011 Kitchen Nightmare
2 1x02 16/Oct/2011 Hip This House
3 1x03 23/Oct/2011 Deck Disaster
4 1x04 30/Oct/2011 Bedroom Makeover
5 1x05 06/Nov/2011 Garage Overhaul
6 1x06 13/Nov/2011 Client's First Home
7 1x07 20/Nov/2011 Poolside Shower Room
8 1x08 27/Nov/2011 Music Cellar
9 1x09 04/Dec/2011 Hurricane Emergency
10 1x10 11/Dec/2011 The 100-year-old Bathroom
11 1x11 18/Dec/2011 Ho, Ho, Home for the Holidays
12 1x12 08/Jan/2012 Tiny Rusty Kitchen
13 1x13 15/Jan/2012 Mom's Home Office
14 1x14 22/Jan/2012 Basement Theater

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 13/May/2012 Bedroom Palace
16 2x02 20/May/2012 Moldy Bathroom
17 2x03 27/May/2012 Dinner for Seven
18 2x04 03/Jun/2012 Holy Water Closet
19 2x05 10/Jun/2012 Victorian Masterpiece
20 2x06 24/Jun/2012 Tuscan Wine Cellar
21 2x07 01/Jul/2012 Here Comes Summer
22 2x08 08/Jul/2012 This Old Playhouse
23 2x09 15/Jul/2012 Cabinet Fever
24 2x10 22/Jul/2012 Going Green
25 2x11 29/Jul/2012 Teacher's Pad
26 2x12 05/Aug/2012 Fixing the Money Pit
27 2x13 12/Aug/2012 The Great Sizzling Outdoors

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Ended: August 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor