Login or register

Buddy Faro

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 The Curse of the Faro
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Touched by an Amnesiac
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 Ain't That a Kick in the Head
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Now You See Him, Now He's Dead
6 1x06 06/Nov/1998 Death by Airbrush
7 1x07 13/Nov/1998 Talk Show Heller
8 1x08 04/Dec/1998 Get Me Cody Swift
9 1x09 Unaired The Match Game
10 1x10 Unaired The Truth Is In The Trash
11 1x11 Unaired Done Away in a Manger
12 1x12 Unaired Charlotte's Tangled Web
13 1x13 Unaired Who's the Muse?

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: December 04, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor