Bull (2000)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Aug/2000 In the Course of Human Events
2 1x02 22/Aug/2000 One Night in Bangkok
3 1x03 29/Aug/2000 How Green Is Your Mail?
4 1x04 05/Sep/2000 In The Black
5 1x05 12/Sep/2000 It's Not Personal
6 1x06 19/Sep/2000 Who's Afraid of Chairman Al
7 1x07 26/Sep/2000 Final Hour
8 1x08 03/Oct/2000 Sins of the Father
9 1x09 10/Oct/2000 The Quick Hit
10 1x10 17/Oct/2000 Monday, Bloody Monday
11 1x11 24/Oct/2000 A Wink and a Nod
12 1x12 Unaired Ode to a Nightingale
13 1x13 Unaired What the Past Will Bring
14 1x14 Unaired Blood, Flopsweat and Tears
15 1x15 Unaired He Stoops to Conquer
16 1x16 Unaired Visit
17 1x17 Unaired Appearance of Impropriety
18 1x18 Unaired White Knight
19 1x19 Unaired Love's Labors Lost
20 1x20 Unaired Amen
21 1x21 Unaired To Have and to Hold
22 1x22 Unaired A Beautiful Lie