Bullet in the Face

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Aug/2012 Meet Gunter Vogler
2 1x02 16/Aug/2012 Angel of Death
3 1x03 16/Aug/2012 Drug of Choice
4 1x04 17/Aug/2012 Kiss Me Thrice
5 1x05 17/Aug/2012 The World Stage
6 1x06 17/Aug/2012 Cradle to Grave

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: IFC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 16, 2012
Ended: August 17, 2012
Episode Order: 6
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)