Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jun/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 18/Jun/2012 For Fanny
3 1x03 25/Jun/2012 Inherit the Wind
4 1x04 09/Jul/2012 Better Luck Next Year
5 1x05 16/Jul/2012 Money For Nothing
6 1x06 23/Jul/2012 Movie Truck
7 1x07 30/Jul/2012 What's Your Damage Heather?
8 1x08 06/Aug/2012 Blank Up, It's Time
9 1x09 13/Aug/2012 No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons
10 1x10 20/Aug/2012 A Nutcracker in Paradise
11 1x11 07/Jan/2013 You Wanna See Something?
12 1x12 14/Jan/2013 Channing Tatum Is a Fine Actor
13 1x13 21/Jan/2013 I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky
14 1x14 28/Jan/2013 The Astronaut and the Ballerina
15 1x15 04/Feb/2013 Take the Vicuna
16 1x16 11/Feb/2013 There's Nothing Worse Than a Pantsuit
17 1x17 18/Feb/2013 It's Not a Mint
18 1x18 25/Feb/2013 Next!

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Dance | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2012
Ended: February 25, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor