Login or register

Burning Love

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Feb/2013 Meet Orlando & the Ladies
2 1x02 04/Mar/2013 Bull Riding & Belly Laughs
3 1x03 11/Mar/2013 Pool Party
4 1x04 18/Mar/2013 Skating, Roller Skating
5 1x05 25/Mar/2013 Homeless No Mo'
6 1x06 01/Apr/2013 Meet the Family & Mark's BFF
7 1x07 08/Apr/2013 Finale

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 13/Nov/2013 Limo Introductions/The First Cocktail Party
9 2x02 20/Nov/2013 Puppet Show/An All American Date
10 2x03 27/Nov/2013 Back to School/A Shocking Exit
11 2x04 08/Dec/2013 Happy Campers/Breakup Special
12 2x05 15/Dec/2013 Photo Shoot/Freestyle Rap Contest
13 2x06 22/Dec/2013 Meet the Families/Visit From an Old Flame
14 2x07 29/Dec/2013 Proposals/Out the Box

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 04/May/2014 Limo Arrivals/The First Challenge
16 3x02 04/May/2014 Hugging Contest
17 3x03 04/May/2014 Fruit Run
18 3x04 04/May/2014 Blindfolded Singing Contest
19 3x05 04/May/2014 A Shocking Twist
20 3x06 04/May/2014 Hurtful Questions
21 3x07 04/May/2014 Doctor Doctor
22 3x08 11/May/2014 Wet T-Shirt Contest
23 3x09 11/May/2014 A Shocking Twist
24 3x10 11/May/2014 Pop Culture Contest
25 3x11 11/May/2014 Poetry Contest
26 3x12 11/May/2014 The Twist Twists Again
27 3x13 11/May/2014 Dancing!
28 3x14 11/May/2014 Burn Baby Burn

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Romance/Dating
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 03:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 25, 2013
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor