Login or register  

Buying Alaska

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 3x01 06/Sep/2014 Cabin Upgrade 4
32 3x02 06/Sep/2014 Flip Flops to Snowshoes 3
33 3x03 13/Sep/2014 Log Homes and Saloons N/A
34 3x04 13/Sep/2014 ATV Required N/A
35 3x05 20/Sep/2014 Growing Up Alaska N/A
36 3x06 27/Sep/2014 Rocks to Riches N/A
37 3x07 04/Oct/2014 Timber Homes N/A
38 3x08 11/Oct/2014 Frontier Comfort N/A
39 3x09 18/Oct/2014 Mountain Homes and Domes N/A
40 3x10 25/Oct/2014 Tundra Town N/A
41 3x11 01/Nov/2014 Waterfront Wilderness N/A
42 3x12 08/Nov/2014 Alaskan Beach Town N/A
42 3x13 15/Nov/2014 Kenai Islands N/A
43 3x14 22/Nov/2014 Lakes of the Last Frontier N/A
44 3x15 29/Nov/2014 Glacier River Homes N/A
45 3x16 06/Dec/2014 Homer Improvement N/A
46 3x17 29/Dec/2014 Kenai Kabins N/A
47 3x18 29/Dec/2014 Pilot's Paradise N/A
48 3x19 05/Jan/2015 Frontier City N/A
49 3x20 12/Jan/2015 Million Air N/A
50 3x21 19/Jan/2015 Big Wheels and Big Deals N/A
51 3x22 26/Jan/2015 Trailblazers N/A
52 3x23 02/Feb/2015 Glacier City N/A
53 3x24 09/Feb/2015 Dog Mushing Millionaires N/A
54 3x25 16/Feb/2015 Secret City N/A
55 3x26 23/Feb/2015 Treehouse Tour N/A
56 3x27 02/Mar/2015 Escape from Juneau N/A
57 3x28 09/Mar/2015 Gold Town N/A
58 3x29 16/Mar/2015 Fishy Business N/A
59 3x30 23/Mar/2015 Rainforest Cabins N/A

S03 - #106/Sep/2014On the Water: Episode 1N/A
S03 - #213/Sep/2014Cabin FeverN/A
S03 - #320/Sep/2014Tiny HomesN/A
S03 - #427/Sep/2014Access by AirN/A
S03 - #504/Oct/2014Remote LocationsN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Buying Alaska guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2012
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor