Buying Alaska

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Oct/2012 Alaska's Salmon Capitol
2 1x02 21/Oct/2012 Seldovia Fishing Paradise
3 1x03 28/Oct/2012 A Dog Mushers' Dream
4 1x04 28/Oct/2012 Hunting Headquarters
5 1x05 04/Nov/2012 Off the Grid
6 1x06 11/Nov/2012 Bear Necessities
7 1x07 18/Nov/2012 The Ultimate Alaskan Island
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 Flying Home
9 1x09 02/Dec/2012 Moose Mount Cabins
10 1x10 02/Dec/2012 Alaska Man Caves

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor