Login or register

Buying Alaska

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Oct/2012 Alaska's Salmon Capitol
2 1x02 21/Oct/2012 Seldovia Fishing Paradise
3 1x03 28/Oct/2012 A Dog Mushers' Dream
4 1x04 28/Oct/2012 Hunting Headquarters
5 1x05 04/Nov/2012 Off the Grid
6 1x06 11/Nov/2012 Bear Necessities
7 1x07 18/Nov/2012 The Ultimate Alaskan Island
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 Flying Home
9 1x09 02/Dec/2012 Moose Mount Cabins
10 1x10 02/Dec/2012 Alaska Man Caves

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/Aug/2013 Snow Machines & Bear Attacks
12 2x02 03/Aug/2013 Baby On Board
13 2x03 10/Aug/2013 Isolated Village
14 2x04 10/Aug/2013 Ruff-ing It
15 2x05 17/Aug/2013 Winter Wanderland
16 2x06 24/Aug/2013 Hooked on a Lake
17 2x07 31/Aug/2013 Mrs. Alaska & Military Man
18 2x08 07/Sep/2013 Fish Out of Water
19 2x09 14/Sep/2013 Outhouse Life
20 2x10 21/Sep/2013 Hangar Homes
21 2x11 28/Sep/2013 Remote Coves
22 2x12 05/Oct/2013 Homer Bound
23 2x13 12/Oct/2013 Life on a Mountain
24 2x14 19/Oct/2013 Guys Getaway
25 2x15 26/Oct/2013 Juneau Waterfront
26 2x16 02/Nov/2013 Tiny Homes, Big Mountain
27 2x17 09/Nov/2013 Dollars or Drains
28 2x18 16/Nov/2013 Dangerous Trails
29 2x19 16/Nov/2013 Jaws, Claws and Beaver Fever
30 2x20 23/Nov/2013 No Roads In

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 06/Sep/2014 Cabin Upgrade
32 3x02 06/Sep/2014 Flip Flops to Snowshoes
33 3x03 13/Sep/2014 Log Homes and Saloons
34 3x04 13/Sep/2014 ATV Required
35 3x05 20/Sep/2014 Growing Up Alaska
36 3x06 27/Sep/2014 Rocks to Riches
37 3x07 04/Oct/2014 Timber Homes
38 3x08 11/Oct/2014 Frontier Comfort
39 3x09 18/Oct/2014 Mountain Homes and Domes
40 3x10 25/Oct/2014 Tundra Town
41 3x11 01/Nov/2014 Waterfront Wilderness
42 3x12 08/Nov/2014 Alaskan Beach Town
42 3x13 15/Nov/2014 Kenai Islands
43 3x14 22/Nov/2014 Lakes of the Last Frontier
44 3x15 29/Nov/2014 Glacier River Homes
45 3x16 06/Dec/2014 Homer Improvement
46 3x17 29/Dec/2014 Kenai Kabins
47 3x18 29/Dec/2014 Pilot's Paradise
48 3x19 05/Jan/2015 Frontier City
49 3x20 12/Jan/2015 Million Air
50 3x21 19/Jan/2015 Big Wheels and Big Deals
51 3x22 26/Jan/2015 Trailblazers
52 3x23 02/Feb/2015 Glacier City
53 3x24 09/Feb/2015 Dog Mushing Millionaires
54 3x25 16/Feb/2015 Secret City
55 3x26 23/Feb/2015 Treehouse Tour
56 3x27 02/Mar/2015 Escape from Juneau
57 3x28 09/Mar/2015 Gold Town
58 3x29 16/Mar/2015 Fishy Business
59 3x30 23/Mar/2015 Rainforest Cabins

S03 - #106/Sep/2014On the Water: Episode 1N/A
S03 - #213/Sep/2014Cabin FeverN/A
S03 - #320/Sep/2014Tiny HomesN/A
S03 - #427/Sep/2014Access by AirN/A
S03 - #504/Oct/2014Remote LocationsN/A
S03 - #612/Apr/2015Where Are They Now?: Bud and SusanN/A
S03 - #712/Apr/2015Where Are They Now?: Andy and CarolynN/A
S03 - #819/Apr/2015Where Are They Now?: Ernie and KimN/A
S03 - #919/Apr/2015Where Are They Now?: Andy and NicoleN/A
S03 - #1003/May/2015Where Are They Now?: Pete and MarthaN/A
S03 - #1103/May/2015Where Are They Now?: Shane and EricaN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor