Login or register

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 2x01 14/Oct/2000 Lost in Time
51 2x02 21/Oct/2000 Rookie of the Year
52 2x03 28/Oct/2000 Wirewolf (1)
53 2x04 04/Nov/2000 Rescue Mission
54 2x05 11/Nov/2000 Star Smasher
55 2x06 18/Nov/2000 Enemy Without a Face
56 2x07 25/Nov/2000 Good Ol' Buzz
57 2x08 02/Dec/2000 Return to Karn
58 2x09 09/Dec/2000 Speed Trap
59 2x10 16/Dec/2000 Holiday Time
60 2x11 23/Dec/2000 Opposites Attract
61 2x12 06/Jan/2001 Ancient Evil
62 2x13 13/Jan/2001 42

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2000
Ended: January 13, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor