Byrds of Paradise

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Mar/1994 Pilot
2 1x02 10/Mar/1994 The Nenes Have It
3 1x03 17/Mar/1994 Moon, Man
4 1x04 24/Mar/1994 This Band is My Band
5 1x05 31/Mar/1994 The Secret Life of Underpants
6 1x06 07/Apr/1994 In Todd We Trust
7 1x07 14/Apr/1994 Mi Casa es Tsunami
8 1x08 21/Apr/1994 The Bottle Show
9 1x09 28/Apr/1994 Back in the Saddle
10 1x10 05/May/1994 Kimo the Magnificent
11 1x11 16/Jun/1994 Hair Today, Gone to Maui
12 1x12 23/Jun/1994 He Hawai'i Kakou I Ka Pu'uwai
13 1x13 Unaired Da Play's Da T'ing