Login or register  

C.A.T.S. Eyes

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 25/Apr/1987 Twelve Bar Blues N/A
25 3x02 02/May/1987 Carrier Pigeon N/A
26 3x03 09/May/1987 Country Weekend N/A
27 3x04 16/May/1987 The Big Burn N/A
28 3x05 23/May/1987 A Naval Affair N/A
29 3x06 30/May/1987 Family Tradition N/A
30 3x07 06/Jun/1987 Backlash N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: C.A.T.S. Eyes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 1985
Ended: June 06, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor