Login or register

Cade's County

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1971 Homecoming
2 1x02 26/Sep/1971 Company Town
3 1x03 03/Oct/1971 Safe Deposit
4 1x04 10/Oct/1971 Crisscross
5 1x05 24/Oct/1971 Violent Echo
6 1x06 31/Oct/1971 Gray Wolf
7 1x07 07/Nov/1971 The Armageddon Contract
8 1x08 14/Nov/1971 The Mustangers
9 1x09 21/Nov/1971 Delegate at Large
10 1x10 28/Nov/1971 A Gun for Billy
11 1x11 12/Dec/1971 Requiem for Miss Madrid
12 1x12 19/Dec/1971 The Alien Land
13 1x13 09/Jan/1972 Shakedown
14 1x14 16/Jan/1972 One Small Acceptable Death
15 1x15 23/Jan/1972 The Brothers
16 1x16 30/Jan/1972 Slay Ride (1)
17 1x17 06/Feb/1972 Slay Ride (2)
18 1x18 13/Feb/1972 Dead Past
19 1x19 27/Feb/1972 Inferno
20 1x20 05/Mar/1972 Ragged Edge
21 1x21 12/Mar/1972 Jessie
22 1x22 19/Mar/1972 The Fake
23 1x23 26/Mar/1972 Blackout
24 1x24 09/Apr/1972 The Witness

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1971
Ended: August 06, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor