Login or register  


Person:   Characters Episodes
Raymond LlewellynplayedMadog (as Ray Llewellyn) / Madog4 Episodes
Gábor UrmaiplayedJehan3 Episodes
Steven BeardplayedBrother Anselm2 Episodes
Sarah BadelplayedAvice of Thornbury / Sister Magdalen2 Episodes
Shane HickmottplayedBrother Adam2 Episodes
Warning: Cadfael guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | History | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 1994
Ended: December 28, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor