Login or register  

Cagney & Lacey

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
104 7x01 21/Sep/1987 No Vacancy N/A
105 7x02 28/Sep/1987 The City is Burning N/A
106 7x03 05/Oct/1987 Loves Me Not N/A
107 7x04 19/Oct/1987 Different Drummer N/A
108 7x05 26/Oct/1987 You've Come a Long Way, Baby N/A
109 7x06 09/Nov/1987 Video Verite N/A
110 7x07 16/Nov/1987 Greed N/A
111 7x08 23/Nov/1987 Secrets N/A
112 7x09 05/Jan/1988 Do I Know You? N/A
113 7x10 12/Jan/1988 Old Flames N/A
114 7x11 19/Jan/1988 Trading Places N/A
115 7x12 26/Jan/1988 Shadow of a Doubt N/A
116 7x13 09/Feb/1988 Hello Goodbye N/A
117 7x14 16/Feb/1988 School Daze N/A
118 7x15 23/Feb/1988 Land of the Free N/A
119 7x16 15/Mar/1988 A Class Act N/A
120 7x17 22/Mar/1988 Button, Button N/A
121 7x18 29/Mar/1988 Amends N/A
122 7x19 05/Apr/1988 Friendly Fire N/A
123 7x20 02/May/1988 Yup N/A
124 7x21 16/May/1988 A Fair Shake (1) N/A
125 7x22 16/May/1988 A Fair Shake (2) N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Cagney & Lacey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 1982
Ended: May 16, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor