Login or register


Big Brother Caillou And Other Adventures

Released On: April 01, 2003
Region: 1
Production Company: Warner Bros. Home Video

This DVD comprises two full-length videos: BIG BROTHER CAILLOU and I WANT TO GROW UP! Caillou learns the fun and responsibilities of having a sibling as he helps mom, dad and grandma look after his little sister, Rosie. He discovers that growing up isn't just about growing taller, but also about learning new things in many adventures, including when his friend, Sarah, loses a tooth.

Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Running Time: 80 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Surround Stereo
Subtitles: None/Unknown


Other DVD Merchandise
Caillou Collection(September 16, 2003)
Caillou's Train Trip and Other Adventures(July 29, 2003)
Caillou's Treasure Hunt and Other Adventures(July 29, 2003)
Caillou's Summertime And Other Adventures(April 01, 2003)
Calling Dr. Caillou And Other Adventures(January 28, 2003)
Caillou's Holidays(December 10, 2002)
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1998
Ended: June, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor