Login or register

Cain's Hundred

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/1961 Crime and Commitment (1)
2 1x02 26/Sep/1961 Crime and Commitment (2)
3 1x03 03/Oct/1961 Blue Water, White Beach
4 1x04 10/Oct/1961 Markdown on a Man
5 1x05 17/Oct/1961 Degrees of Guilt
6 1x06 24/Oct/1961 King of the Mountain
7 1x07 31/Oct/1961 The Penitent
8 1x08 07/Nov/1961 Comeback
9 1x09 21/Nov/1961 Dead Load
10 1x10 28/Nov/1961 In the Balance
11 1x11 05/Dec/1961 Five for One
12 1x12 12/Dec/1961 The Fixer
13 1x13 19/Dec/1961 Cain's Final Judgement
14 1x14 02/Jan/1962 The Plush Jungle
15 1x15 09/Jan/1962 Take a Number
16 1x16 16/Jan/1962 The Debasers
17 1x17 23/Jan/1962 The Schemer
18 1x18 30/Jan/1962 The Manipulator
19 1x19 06/Feb/1962 Marked by Proxy
20 1x20 13/Feb/1962 Blood Money
21 1x21 20/Feb/1962 Blues for a Junkman
22 1x22 06/Mar/1962 The New Order
23 1x23 20/Mar/1962 The Cost of Living
24 1x24 27/Mar/1962 Savage in Darkness
25 1x25 03/Apr/1962 The Swinger
26 1x26 10/Apr/1962 Inside Track
27 1x27 17/Apr/1962 A Creature Lurks in Ambush
28 1x28 24/Apr/1962 Woman of Silure
29 1x29 01/May/1962 The Left Side of Canada
30 1x30 15/May/1962 The Quick Brown Fox

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1961
Ended: September 11, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor