Cajun Pawn Stars

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x02 19/Sep/2012 Going Medieval
28 03x03 26/Sep/2012 4-Wheelin' Deals
29 03x04 03/Oct/2012 Batter Up
30 03x05 10/Oct/2012 All Jazzed Up
31 03x06 17/Oct/2012 Seat of Horns
32 03x07 24/Oct/2012 Gone With the Pawn
33 03x08 31/Oct/2012 Silver Dollar Spook-tacular
34 03x09 07/Nov/2012 Shotgun Bowling
35 03x10 07/Nov/2012 Shaken and Stirred
36 03x11 14/Nov/2012 Pawn 'n Chain
37 03x12 14/Nov/2012 Little Bender
38 03x13 21/Nov/2012 Jimmie at the Bat
39 03x14 21/Nov/2012 A Whole Lotta Jerry Lee Going On
40 03x15 28/Nov/2012 Pair of Jokers
41 03x16 28/Nov/2012 Jimmie's Last Stand
42 03x17 05/Dec/2012 Ice Chip Off the Old Block
43 03x18 05/Dec/2012 Paintball Cajun Style
44 03x19 12/Dec/2012 Mumbo Gumbo
45 03x20 12/Dec/2012 Horseplay

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: January 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor