Login or register

Cajun Pawn Stars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/2012 Donkeys and Dollars
2 1x02 08/Jan/2012 Sweet and Sour
3 1x03 15/Jan/2012 Shoeshine Mike
4 1x04 15/Jan/2012 Money Bzzzness
5 1x05 22/Jan/2012 Joker's Big Score
6 1x06 22/Jan/2012 Trick or Trade
7 1x07 06/Feb/2012 Joker's Wild
8 1x08 06/Feb/2012 Speed Demons

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 04/Jun/2012 Gimme Some Skin
10 2x02 06/Jun/2012 Some Pig
11 2x03 06/Jun/2012 Buy George!
12 2x04 13/Jun/2012 Little House on the Bayou
13 2x05 13/Jun/2012 Under the Gun
14 2x06 20/Jun/2012 Cash Cows
15 2x07 20/Jun/2012 Trigger Finger
16 2x08 27/Jun/2012 Fire Sale
17 2x09 27/Jun/2012 High Caliber
18 2x10 11/Jul/2012 Double-Edged Pawn
19 2x11 11/Jul/2012 Gone Fishin'
20 2x12 18/Jul/2012 Cash Kart
21 2x13 18/Jul/2012 Springing Forward
22 2x14 25/Jul/2012 Birds Brains
23 2x15 25/Jul/2012 Knocked Up
24 2x16 01/Aug/2012 All Shook Up
25 2x17 01/Aug/2012 Mail to the Chief

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 3x01 12/Sep/2012 This Little Piggy
27 3x02 19/Sep/2012 Going Medieval
28 3x03 26/Sep/2012 4-Wheelin' Deals
29 3x04 03/Oct/2012 Batter Up
30 3x05 10/Oct/2012 All Jazzed Up
31 3x06 17/Oct/2012 Seat of Horns
32 3x07 24/Oct/2012 Gone With the Pawn
33 3x08 31/Oct/2012 Silver Dollar Spook-tacular
34 3x09 07/Nov/2012 Shotgun Bowling
35 3x10 07/Nov/2012 Shaken and Stirred
36 3x11 14/Nov/2012 Pawn 'n Chain
37 3x12 14/Nov/2012 Little Bender
38 3x13 21/Nov/2012 Jimmie at the Bat
39 3x14 21/Nov/2012 A Whole Lotta Jerry Lee Going On
40 3x15 28/Nov/2012 Pair of Jokers
41 3x16 28/Nov/2012 Jimmie's Last Stand
42 3x17 05/Dec/2012 Ice Chip Off the Old Block
43 3x18 05/Dec/2012 Paintball Cajun Style
44 3x19 12/Dec/2012 Mumbo Gumbo
45 3x20 12/Dec/2012 Horseplay

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
46 4x01 26/Dec/2012 Really Gotta Go Kart
47 4x02 26/Dec/2012 Jimmie's Increasingly Bad Day
48 4x03 30/Dec/2012 Where's the Fire?
49 4x04 30/Dec/2012 Dog Duty
50 4x05 10/Jan/2013 Yankee Magic
51 4x06 10/Jan/2013 The King and His Crown
52 4x07 10/Jan/2013 Oh Say Can You Pawn?

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: January 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor