Login or register

California Fever

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1979 Underground Jock
2 1x02 02/Oct/1979 The Girl from Somewhere
3 1x03 09/Oct/1979 Movin' Out
4 1x04 16/Oct/1979 Hardrock Rally
5 1x05 23/Oct/1979 Four on the Floor
6 1x06 Unaired Portrait of Laurie
7 1x07 06/Nov/1979 Centerfold
8 1x08 13/Nov/1979 Stars of Tomorrow
9 1x09 04/Dec/1979 The Good Life
10 1x10 11/Dec/1979 Beach Wars

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1979
Ended: December 11, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor