Login or register  

Call of the Wildman

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
60 4x01 08/Jun/2014 Phantom Menace N/A
61 4x02 15/Jun/2014 Snap 'n' Splash N/A
62 4x03 22/Jun/2014 Bear Necessities N/A
63 4x04 29/Jun/2014 Headless Horror N/A
64 4x05 06/Jul/2014 Kneel Before Sod N/A
65 4x06 13/Jul/2014 Troll in the Coal N/A
66 4x07 20/Jul/2014 Ghost Town Gold Rush N/A
67 4x08 10/Aug/2014 Fang Nabbit! N/A
68 4x09 17/Aug/2014 Tough Cookies N/A
69 4x10 24/Aug/2014 Trail Blazers N/A
70 4x11 07/Sep/2014 Ticked Off N/A
71 4x12 14/Sep/2014 Call in the Cavalry N/A

S04 - #115/Jun/2014More Live Action!: Phantom MenaceN/A
S04 - #222/Jun/2014More Live Action!: Snap 'n' SplashN/A
S04 - #329/Jun/2014More Live Action!: Bear NecessitiesN/A
S04 - #406/Jul/2014More Live Action!: Headless HorrorN/A
S04 - #508/Jul/2014Turtleman's KentuckyN/A
S04 - #613/Jul/2014More Live Action!: Kneel Before SodN/A
S04 - #727/Jul/2014More Live Action!: Troll in the CoalN/A
S04 - #810/Aug/2014More Live Action!: Ghost Town Gold RushN/A
S04 - #917/Aug/2014More Live Action!: Fang Nabbit!N/A
S04 - #1024/Aug/2014More Live Action!: Tough CookiesN/A
S04 - #1125/Dec/2014Movie Night Turtleman & NealN/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Call of the Wildman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets | Talent | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor