Login or register

Call of the Wildman

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 03/Jun/2012 Miner Threat
14 2x02 03/Jun/2012 Killer at Shaker Village
15 2x03 10/Jun/2012 Santa Claws
16 2x04 10/Jun/2012 Beehive Massacre
17 2x05 17/Jun/2012 Speedway Demons
18 2x06 24/Jun/2012 Hell Hog
19 2x07 01/Jul/2012 French Quarter Coyote
20 2x08 08/Jul/2012 Baby Mama Drama
21 2x09 15/Jul/2012 Jaws of Hell
22 2x10 22/Jul/2012 Trailer Park Stink Bomb
23 2x11 29/Jul/2012 Night of the Digging Dead
24 2x12 05/Aug/2012 Sawmill Slasher
25 2x13 19/Aug/2012 Tee'd Off Turtles
26 2x14 26/Aug/2012 Pig Wallow Predator
27 2x15 03/Sep/2012 Killer in the Cavern
28 2x16 03/Sep/2012 Fairground Fiasco

S02 - #103/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Groundhog DayN/A
S02 - #203/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Trapped UndergroundN/A
S02 - #303/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Fort RattlesnakeN/A
S02 - #403/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Nightmare at Poachers PondN/A
S02 - #503/Jun/2012More Live Action!: The Bayou BeastN/A
S02 - #603/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Danger in the DistilleryN/A
S02 - #703/Jun/2012More Live Action!: The Turtles of Alcatraz PondN/A
S02 - #803/Jun/2012More Live Action!: The Snake PitN/A
S02 - #903/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Possum PoltergeistN/A
S02 - #1003/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Dirty JobsN/A
S02 - #1103/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Turtle Boot CampN/A
S02 - #1203/Jun/2012More Live Action!: Dilapidated Death TrapN/A
S02 - #1321/Oct/2012More Live Action!: Miner ThreatN/A
S02 - #1421/Oct/2012More Live Action!: Killer at Shaker VillageN/A
S02 - #1528/Oct/2012More Live Action!: Santa ClawsN/A
S02 - #1628/Oct/2012More Live Action!: Beehive MassacreN/A
S02 - #1704/Nov/2012More Live Action!: Speedway DemonsN/A
S02 - #1804/Nov/2012More Live Action!: Hell HogN/A
S02 - #1916/Dec/2012More Live Action!: French Quarter CoyoteN/A
S02 - #2016/Dec/2012Holler Day Cheer8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets | Talent | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor