Login or register

Call to Glory

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/1984 Pilot (1)
2 1x02 13/Aug/1984 Pilot (2)
3 1x03 20/Aug/1984 The Move
4 1x04 27/Aug/1984 Blackbird
5 1x05 03/Sep/1984 A Nation Divided
6 1x06 17/Sep/1984 Paper Tiger
7 1x07 24/Sep/1984 Go / No Go
8 1x08 01/Oct/1984 Call It Courage
9 1x09 08/Oct/1984 A Wind from the East
10 1x10 22/Oct/1984 A Moment in the Sun
11 1x11 29/Oct/1984 Cover Story
12 1x12 12/Nov/1984 Realities
13 1x13 19/Nov/1984 The Wake
14 1x14 26/Nov/1984 Medals All of Brass
15 1x15 03/Dec/1984 A Wind of Change
16 1x16 17/Dec/1984 Give Unto Caesar
17 1x17 15/Jan/1985 Moonchild
18 1x18 22/Jan/1985 Images
19 1x19 29/Jan/1985 Fathers and Sons
20 1x20 12/Feb/1985 Just in Time
21 1x21 30/Jun/1985 The JFK Years (1)
22 1x22 30/Jun/1985 The JFK Years (2)

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 1984
Ended: June 30, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor